[Full View]

Yep! It's my OC Noizy again! I'm really happy with how this came out!

It was very fun to draw this especially since I got to enjoy some of the music i listen to again! I haven't enjoyed listening to hardcore music in a while due to stress. In fact, I've been suffering anhedonia and depression for a while. A lot of times I don't feel very deserving of any happiness so I always put all my hobbies aside. One day, I had a long conversation with my mom about happiness and decided that I should try to do things that would make me more positive. I want to find more meaning in my life. To start with that, I decided to start listening to more of my favourite kinds of music again! It was a very nice feeling to enjoy music again.

Depression had put me in a long cycle of forgetting things. I'm glad this moment made me remember all the dreams I had wanted to achieve again.

I know a lot of people won't see this message but I want to say thank you to those who have always supported my artworks and all the things I wanted to do. My friends and many other people have always been very supportive and kind. I don't want this all taken for granted so I always feel extremely grateful for the kindness people have given me.

There are some art goals I have in mind. But I will keep them a secret for now! Thank you again and I hope your day will be a wonderful one.