[Full View]

Another drawing I did with my OC Ilona and GaddtheThief's OC Odette! I was trying to work with a more limited colour palette and almost went with red and orange but decided that purple and blue looked a lot nicer! I did like how this turned out, I feel like I can print it and hang it up on my room! This drawing was actually completed weeks ago but i thought it would be more fitting to upload it near or at the time of Halloween.

Speaking of Halloween, unfortunately we didn't have much trick or treaters this year so we are left with a lot of candy. Next year, I think I will try to give out double the amounts of candy! I think they will be very happy. We could also get less boxes but that really depends on my mom since she always buys a lot for some reason. Well, I hope everyone had a nice Halloween!