Song of Inspiration: Sugar&Co. - tape/stop/night

[Full View]

Hey guys! I managed to get an artwork done again. Honestly, the direction I had for this was a little more different until the aesthetics of the music I listened to changed haha. I decided to go for more saturated colours for this one. Despite the style of some of my earlier drawings, I always thought I was really bad at using super saturated colours but all the sudden I felt really confident to try it again! Especially using orange and yellow! I didnt think I would like it that much but I think it came out pretty alright.

Anyways, this is my character Linh. I gave her a bit more of a redesign now. She also doesn't have bandaged up eye anymore and instead has a sidebang covering one eye :D She's one of the OCs I have had for the longest time. In fact, I created her 12 years ago! The time sure flies. I hope I can get to draw her together with her buddies again :)