Hello! Sorry for not posting for a while D: Honestly, was just a little depressed lately! But I think I finally managed to pick myself back up. I got the motivation to finish a drawing now! This character is finally named, and her name is CQ! Why is it so strange? I think it's just something very fun and would mean something in her story for the future.

I started trying to pick up learning to how to do puppet animation again. There was a little wonderful program I discovered called AnimeEffects! It's a simple 2D animation program that is very straightforward and easy to learn! What I love about it too is that it lets me import my .psd file! Very surprised that this program is free!

I hope you enjoy my puppet animation of CQ. :D Though she's anti-gravity racer pilot, she also likes to do winter sports like snowboarding. She thinks you're rad!