I designed a new character for myself! I will be using this character for streaming :> They are a wandering polar bear! For those who may be wondering, any pronouns are fine as I am genderfluid. Here's a version with the mask off below.

I've been planning to stream some games and art for a while [And maybe some building kits?]. I wanted to try putting myself out there to help me with my social anxiety. Not gonna lie, I was quite nervous uploading this because I basically drew this as a persona for myself lol But I figured at this point, "Man life is short and I'm just an ant in this giant universe. I may as well do whatever I want!". Hurray!

I will be working on some more assets for the stream as well as a new overlay :D Very excited to work on them since I find them really fun to make! At the moment, I'm not really interested in a Live2D rig. I may just go with a static png image instead for streaming.

Also the little radio I drew is actually inspired by a camping radio that I bought the other day. I almost forgot to post my blog post about it that I left on the drafts. It looks like I may have acidentally deleted it so I'm gonna have to rewrite it lmao woops!