Song of Inspiration: Brilliantez - Nadeco

[Full View]

Clip Studio Paint 2.0 has released and I had decided to upgrade my license. Funny enough, I'm not sure if I'll be using most of the features. But I think they'd be useful somewhere in the future. Especially the 3d model head and poses! But as of now, my workflow is still the same!

Anyways I decided to draw a new OC! :D I used a thin and edgy lineart style this time. I wanted to make my colouring a little more... clean? I'll definitely refine her design later since I just drew it all on the spot lmao [I really should stop doing that]. I wonder what I should name her?

After this, I'd like to also try learning to do vector lineart for more cleaner lineart. Clip Studio Paint's vector line layer still feels like it needs work. Maybe I will try to learn Inkscape!