I have been trying to get back into Dragon Quest Builders 2 again and finally got the motivation to build the city! I can only say I am only 10% done so far...! (If you haven't noticed, I tried to make the character look like Vivi!) To the left there is a large apartment building. And the buildings ahead are a bunch of stores! They took a long time to build but I recently found out the pencil sketch tool thing was able to create blueprints! So I created some base buildings for my monster friends to build. It made the process a lot faster. Now I need to get that mallet...

I wish I could change the weather on Buildertopia islands. It feels a bit gloomy just building in gloomy weather all the time. But in the end, I did choose this place. I will try my best to brighten it up :D There is a little fortune-teller stand next to the apartment building! He's so cute!

Next to it is a cafeteria! Previously, It was suppose to be some kind of spaceship and car parking garage but I decided I would change it to a cafeteria instead. The citizens will be happy :) There is still much work to do..!!